Project partners

The following partners cooperate to find optimal regional solution to create cooperation platform for modern electrical power solutions;

Lithuanian Energy Institute (LEI) –Lithuania

National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) -Poland

University of Tartu (TARTU) –Estonia

Latvias Universitate(UL) –Latvia

–with Institute of Physics of University of Latvia (IPUL) as linked 3rdparty

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan (KTH) -Sweden

–with Oskarhamn -Nova Center for University Studies, Research and Development(in-kindcontribution)

Center for Physical Sciences and Technology (FTMC) -Lithuania

UAB VAE SPB (VAE SPB)(industrial partner) -Lithuania